Contact Us

Monika Dehnert
General Manager
317.823.4791
Monika@OldOaklandGolfClub.com

Sarah L. Lobe
Membership & Marketing Director
317.855.7346
Sarah@OldOaklandGolfClub.com

Douglas R. Hill, PGA
Head Golf Professional
317.823.4791
Doug@OldOaklandGolfClub.com

Chase Walden
Golf Course Superintendent
317.823.5365
Chase@OldOaklandGolfClub.com

Vaughn Dieterman, CC
Food & Beverage Director
317.823.5359
Vaughn@OldOaklandGolfClub.com

Lois Allen
Accountant
317.823.0107
Accounting@OldOaklandGolfClub.com